N.O.W. idea #18: Help Me Spread the Word About Near-O Waste

Facebook has been the most effective way for me to share my experiences and ideas for making less trash, minimizing, and simplifying, and loving all three. I hope you’ll help me reach more people by inviting your Facebook friends to like my page.

If you’re on a desktop, the “invite friends to like this page” link should be at the bottom right of the screen. First go to my page, then invite your friends.

like3

If you’re on your phone, the link should be near the bottom. If any of your friends have already liked my page, it will say so (click there). Then you’ll see “invite friends to like this page” on the next screen. First go to my page, then invite your friends.

Thank you so much for taking a few minutes of your time in support of Near-O Waste!

IMG_2178

 

